object(DateTime)#1022 (3) {
  ["date"]=>
  string(26) "2024-07-13 02:42:23.000000"
  ["timezone_type"]=>
  int(3)
  ["timezone"]=>
  string(12) "Asia/Karachi"
}

Joint Educational

Akhmet Baitursynuly KRU strives for integration with successful universities of Kazakhstan and the development of strong dual degree programs.

These programs allow students to obtain two separate diplomas: one from our university and one from a partner university.

The principle of dual degree programs is that students complete some of their courses at  our university, and the rest at a partner university, with credit recognition in both. Classes are usually held in Russian, Kazakh and/or English. Students pay tuition fees to the university where they study at this time.

Completion of the double degree program increases students' employment opportunities after graduation, providing them with better job opportunities, both in Kazakhstan and abroad.

Programs that provide for agreed and recognized core disciplines (modules) of training programs in partner organizations, but different specializations provided by each educational organization (upon completion of the program, a graduate is issued a diploma of the Akhmet Baitursynuly KRU and a document (certificate) on training in a partner organization);

  • Programs that involve students studying disciplines (modules) of different partner organizations that complement each other within the framework of a single coordinated educational program (the educational program is divided into several parts, each of which is implemented by only one partner), upon completion of the program, the graduate is issued a diploma of the Akhmet Baitursynuly KRU and a training document (certificate or certificate) other, including foreign, partner organizations;

  • Programs that provide for the study of special disciplines (modules) by students of different partner organizations and do not provide for the coordination of curricula, upon completion of the program, the graduate is issued a diploma of the Akhmet Baitursynuly KRU and a training document (certificate or transcript) of the partner organization.

Such models provide a wider field for the formation of individual educational trajectories due to the variable part of the educational program and by expanding the number of modules that are implemented at the student's choice.

Experience in the implementation of double-degree education of the Akhmet Baitursynuly KRU with the St. Petersburg State University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics and Urgench State University, Uzbekistan.

Download П 409-2020  Procedure for the development and implementation of programs of double-degree education and joint educational programs

Admission committee

Skip to content

Совместные образовательные программы двойного диплома

КРУ имени А.Байтурсынова  стремится к интеграции с успешными вузами Казахстана и развитию сильных программ двойного диплома.

Эти программы позволяют студентам получить два отдельных диплома: один нашего университета и один партнерского вуза. 

Принцип программ двойного диплома заключается в том, что студенты заканчивают некоторые из своих курсов в своем университете, а остальные в вузе-партнере, с признанием кредитов в обоих. Занятия проводятся, как правило, на русском, казахском и/или английском языке. Студенты платят за обучение в тот вуз, где они обучаются в это время.

Завершение программы двойного диплома увеличивает возможности студентов при трудоустройстве после окончания вуза, предоставляя им более лучшие возможности работы, как в Казахстане, так и за рубежом.

Программы, предусматривающие согласованные и признаваемые основные дисциплины (модули) программ обучения в организациях-партнерах, но различные специализации, предоставляемые каждой образовательной организацией (по завершении программы выпускнику выдаются диплом КРУ имени А.Байтурсынова и документ (сертификат) об обучении в организации-партнере);

  • программы, предусматривающие изучение обучающимися дисциплин (модулей) разных организаций-партнеров, взаимно дополняющих друг друга в рамках единой согласованной образовательной программы (образовательная программа разделена на несколько частей, каждая из которых реализуется только одним партнером), по завершении программы выпускнику выдаются диплом КРУ имени А.Байтурсынова и документ об обучении (свидетельство или сертификат) иной, включая иностранные, организации-партнера;
  • программы, предусматривающие изучение обучающимися специальных дисциплин (модулей) разных организаций-партнеров и не предусматривающие согласование учебных планов, по завершении программы выпускнику выдаются диплом КРУ имени А.Байтурсынова и документ об обучении (сертификат или транскрипт) организации-партнера.

Такие модели обеспечивают более широкое поле формирования индивидуальных образовательных траекторий за счет вариативной части образовательной программы и за счет расширения числа модулей, которые реализуются по выбору студента.

Опыт осуществления двудипломного образования КРУ имени А.Байтурсынова  с Санкт-Петербургским государственным университетом информационных технологий, механики и оптики и Ургенчский государственный университет, Узбекистан.

Скачать положение П 409-2020 Порядок разработки и реализации программ двудипломного образования и совместных образовательных программ