object(DateTime)#1018 (3) {
  ["date"]=>
  string(26) "2024-07-14 09:28:44.000000"
  ["timezone_type"]=>
  int(3)
  ["timezone"]=>
  string(12) "Asia/Karachi"
}

Educational programs

Education Program is a comprehensive set of main characteristics of education, including goals, outcomes, and content of learning, organization of the educational process, methods and means of their implementation, criteria for assessing learning outcomes. 

Higher education programs are aimed at training highly qualified personnel in accordance with the needs of the economy sectors, awarding a bachelor's degree or conferring a specialist qualification.

Individuals who have completed education under a higher education program with a bachelor's degree or specialist qualification may hold positions for which the qualification requirements include higher education.

The content of higher education programs includes the study of a cycle of general education disciplines, a cycle of basic disciplines, a cycle of specialized disciplines, as well as passing professional practice in the relevant areas of personnel training with a focus on learning outcomes and compliance with the national qualifications framework and industry qualifications frameworks.

Postgraduate education programs are aimed at training teachers, researchers, and high-level managerial personnel, ensuring a consistent increase in their scientific, pedagogical, and professional training levels.

The content of postgraduate education programs includes: theoretical training, including basic and specialized disciplines, professional practice, scientific research (experimental research) with dissertation writing (project for specialized master's programs) focusing on learning outcomes and compliance with the national qualifications framework and industry qualifications frameworks.

Admission committee

Skip to content

Образовательные программы

Образовательная программа единый комплекс основных характеристик образования, включающий цели, результаты и содержание обучения, организацию образовательного процесса, способы и методы их реализации, критерии оценки результатов обучения.

Образовательные программы высшего образования направлены на подготовку высококвалифицированных кадров в соответствии с потребностями отраслей экономики с присуждением степени "бакалавр" или присвоением квалификации "специалист".

Лица, завершившие обучение по образовательной программе высшего образования с присуждением степени "бакалавр" или присвоением квалификации "специалист", могут занимать должности, для которых квалификационными требованиями предусмотрено наличие высшего образования.

Содержание образовательных программ высшего образования предусматривает изучение цикла общеобразовательных дисциплин, цикла базовых дисциплин, цикла профилирующих дисциплин, а также прохождение профессиональной практики по соответствующим направлениям подготовки кадров с ориентиром на результаты обучения и соответствие национальной рамке квалификаций и отраслевым рамкам квалификаций.

Образовательные программы послевузовского образования направлены на подготовку педагогов, научных работников и управленческих кадров высшей квалификации, последовательное повышение уровня их научной, педагогической и профессиональной подготовки.

Содержание образовательных программ послевузовского образования предусматривает: теоретическое обучение, включающее базовые и профилирующие дисциплины, профессиональную практику, научно-исследовательскую (экспериментально-исследовательскую) работу с написанием диссертации (проекта для образовательных программ профильной магистратуры) с ориентиром на результаты обучения и соответствие национальной рамке квалификаций и отраслевым рамкам квалификаций.