Corporate events

June 22, 2022

Based on the decision of the Board of Directors dated June 22, 2022. (Minutes No. 5) approved the "Amounts of tuition fees for educational programs of higher and postgraduate education" of NJSC "A. Baitursynov Kostanay Regional University" for the 2022-2023 academic year.

June 22, 2022

Based on the decision of the Board of Directors dated June 22, 2022. (Protocol No. 5) approved the "Rules for admission to the organization of higher and postgraduate education" in NAO "Kostanay Regional University named after A. Baitursynov"

June 22, 2022

Based on the decision of the Board of Directors dated June 22, 2022. (Minutes No. 5) the Regulations “Evaluation of the activities of the Board of Directors, Committees of the Board of Directors, the Management Board, the Internal Audit Service and the Corporate Secretary of the NJSC “A.Baitursynov Kostanay Regional University” were approved.

June 22, 2022

Based on the decision of the Board of Directors dated June 22, 2022. (Minutes No. 5) the issue of the “Current financial situation of NJSC “Kostanay Regional University named after. A. Baitursynov.

April 27, 2022

Based on the decision of the Board of Directors dated March 27, 2022. (Minutes No. 4) documents were considered and programs for the development of a higher educational institution presented by persons admitted to participate in the competition for the position of Chairman of the Board - Rector of NAO “Kostanay Regional University named after A.I. A.Baitursynov":

  1. Saparkhodzhaev Nurbek Pazharbekovich;
  2. Medetov Nurlan Amirovich;
  3. Urazbaev Zhumatai Zeinollaevich;
  4. Kuanyshbaev Seitbek Bekenovich.
April 27, 2022

Based on the decision of the Board of Directors dated March 27, 2022. (Protocol No. 4) amendments were made to the provision “Forms and requirements for filling out documents on education of one's own sample.

March 25, 2022

Based on the decision of the Board of Directors dated March 25, 2022. (Minutes No. 3) a competition was announced for the vacant position of the Chairman of the Board - Rector of NAO "A.Baitursynov Kostanay Regional University".

February 25, 2022

Based on the decision of the Board of Directors dated February 25, 2022. (Minutes No. 2) approved the Work Plan (meeting schedule) of the Board of Directors of NJSC "A. Baitursynov Kostanay Regional University" for 2022.

February 25, 2022

Based on the decision of the Board of Directors dated February 25, 2022. (Minutes No. 2) The Program for the induction of newly elected members of the Board of Directors was approved.

February 25, 2022

Based on the decision of the Board of Directors dated February 25, 2022. (Minutes No. 2) A report was heard on the implementation of decisions of the Board of Directors in the period from August to December 2021.

February 22, 2022

Based on the decision of the Board of Directors dated February 22, 2022. (Minutes No. 1) a semi-annual refinement of the Development Plan of the NJSC "Kostanay Regional University named after A. Baitursynov" for 2020-2024 was approved. (in part of 2022) and the Development Program of NJSC "A. Baitursynov Kostanay Regional University" for 2020-2025, taking into account new key indicators and the third mission of the university.

February 22, 2022

Based on the decision of the Board of Directors dated February 22, 2022. (Minutes No. 1) changes were made to the organizational structure of NJSC "Kostanay Regional University named after A. Baitursynov".

February 22, 2022

Based on the decision of the Board of Directors dated February 22, 2022. (Minutes No. 1) an assessment of the implementation of the Development Plan of the NJSC "Kostanay Regional University named after A. Baitursynov" for 2020-2024 for 2020 was approved.

February 22, 2022

Based on the decision of the Board of Directors dated February 22, 2022. (Minutes No. 1) a new version of the Classifier of internal regulatory documents of the NJSC "A. Baitursynov Kostanay Regional University" was approved.

February 22, 2022

Based on the decision of the Board of Directors dated February 22, 2022. (Minutes No. 1) determined the amount of payment for the services of an audit organization that audits financial statements and a special purpose audit of NJSC “A. Baitursynov Kostanay Regional University” for 2021.

Admission committee

Корпоративные события

22 июня 2022 года

На основании решения Совета директоров от 22.06.2022г. (Протокол № 5) утверждены «Размеры оплаты за обучение по образовательным программам высшего и послевузовского образования» НАО «Костанайский региональный университет имени А.Байтурсынова» на 2022-2023 учебный год.

22 июня 2022 года

На основании решения Совета директоров от 22.06.2022г. (Протокол № 5) утверждены «Правила приёма в организацию высшего и послевузовского образования» в НАО «Костанайский региональный университет имени А.Байтурсынова»

22 июня 2022 года

На основании решения Совета директоров от 22.06.2022г. (Протокол № 5) утверждено Положение «Оценка деятельности Совета директоров, Комитетов Совета директоров, Правления, Службы внутреннего аудита и Корпоративного секретаря НАО «Костанайский региональный университет имени А.Байтурсынова».

22 июня 2022 года

На основании решения Совета директоров от 22.06.2022г. (Протокол № 5) рассмотрен вопрос о «Текущей финансовой ситуации НАО «Костанайский региональный университет им. А. Байтурсынова».

27 апреля 2022 года

На основании решения Совета директоров от 27.03.2022г. (Протокол № 4) рассмотрены документы и заслушаны программы развития высшего учебного заведения, представленными лицами, допущенными к участию в конкурсе на должность Председателя Правления - Ректора НАО «Костанайский региональный университет им. А.Байтурсынова»:

  1. Сапарходжаев Нурбек Пажарбекович;
  2. Медетов Нурлан Амирович;
  3. Уразбаев Жуматай Зейноллаевич;
  4. Куанышбаев Сеитбек Бекенович.
27 апреля 2022 года

На основании решения Совета директоров от 27.03.2022г. (Протокол № 4) внесены изменений в положение «Формы и требования к заполнению документов об образовании собственного образца.

25 марта 2022 года

На основании решения Совета директоров от 25.03.2022г. (Протокол № 3) объявлен конкурса на занятие вакантной должности Председателя Правления – Ректора НАО «Костанайский региональный университет им.А.Байтурсынова».

25 февраля 2022 года

На основании решения Совета директоров от 25.02.2022г. (Протокол № 2)  утвержден План работы (график заседаний) Совета директоров НАО «Костанайский региональный университет имени А.Байтурсынова» на 2022 год.

25 февраля 2022 года

На основании решения Совета директоров от 25.02.2022г. (Протокол № 2)   утверждена Программа введения в должность вновь избранных членов Совета директоров.

25 февраля 2022 года

На основании решения Совета директоров от 25.02.2022г. (Протокол № 2)   заслушан отчёт о выполнении решений Совета директоров в период с августа по декабрь 2021 года.

22 февраля 2022 года

На основании решения Совета директоров от 22.02.2022г. (Протокол № 1)  утверждено полугодовое уточнение Плана развития НАО «Костанайский региональный университет имени А.Байтурсынова» на 2020-2024 г.г. (в части 2022 года) и Программы развития НАО «Костанайский региональный университет имени А.Байтурсынова» на 2020-2025 годы с учетом новых ключевых показателей и третьей миссии университета.

22 февраля 2022 года

На основании решения Совета директоров от 22.02.2022г. (Протокол № 1)  внесены изменения в организационную структуру НАО «Костанайский региональный университет имени А. Байтурсынова».

22 февраля 2022 года

На основании решения Совета директоров от 22.02.2022г. (Протокол № 1)   утверждена оценка реализации Плана развития НАО «Костанайский региональный университет имени А.Байтурсынова» на 2020-2024 годы за 2020 год.

22 февраля 2022 года

На основании решения Совета директоров от 22.02.2022г. (Протокол № 1) утверждена новая редакция Классификатора внутренних нормативных документов НАО «Костанайский региональный университет имени А. Байтурсынова» .

22 февраля 2022 года

На основании решения Совета директоров от 22.02.2022г. (Протокол № 1)  определен размер оплаты услуг аудиторской организации, осуществляющей аудит финансовой отчетности и аудит специального назначения НАО «Костанайский региональный университет имени А. Байтурсынова» за 2021 год.

Приемная комиссия