object(DateTime)#1023 (3) {
  ["date"]=>
  string(26) "2024-07-25 14:12:14.000000"
  ["timezone_type"]=>
  int(3)
  ["timezone"]=>
  string(12) "Asia/Karachi"
}

Vocals

The most ancient form of musical art is vocal music for the voice. A song is the living voice of the people, expressing their national character, speaking about their life, about all their joys and sorrows. The people express their deepest thoughts and hopes in song.

Russian folk song with its harsh grandeur and mischievous ditty are like two poles, between which there is a huge variety of folk songs.

For the Kazakh people, music is closely connected with life, everyday life in general, which is accompanied by songs, kyuis, and terme. Amateur singing, playing musical instruments for oneself or a narrow circle of people - friends, relatives - is a traditional element of national culture.

A vast area of ​​folk musical culture is the song creativity of the Kazakh people. It includes ritual, everyday, lyrical songs, epics, historical songs, kuis.

Music has the ability to tear a person away from his everyday worries and take him into the world of high feelings.

Music not only consoles or excites, not only unites, but is also a barometer of the spiritual level of a person.

To perceive classical music, a broad general outlook of the listener is necessary.

The more a person has learned in his life, the wider the range of associations that music evokes in him, and the more interesting it is to listen to classical music.

Music is an art that has a great power of emotional impact on a person, and that is why it can play a huge role in educating the spiritual world of children and youth.

Leading the listener to perceive the music of our days in all its richness and completeness is a difficult task, which has great educational significance.

At first glance, there should be no difficulty here. Young people are surrounded by modern music, which is heard on the radio, television, etc.

It is known that when brought up only on European music of the 18th - 19th centuries, the listener gets used to some of its features (major and minor, two- and three-beat meter, etc.)

The tasks of the vocal class of the Oner studio include the aesthetic education of students through the means of vocal art: the development of voice and artistic-performing abilities; mastering vocal exercises and vocalizations; study of vocal works of Russian, Western European and Kazakh composers. Aesthetic education of students is carried out in unity with moral and ideological education.

The educational material is selected individually, in accordance with the vocal, technical and performing capabilities of each student. The work uses vocal exercises for voice training and vocalization. Classical vocal works, folk songs and works of Kazakh composers are widely used as educational material.

Students from different departments of the university study in the vocal class. When compiling the repertoire, the ratio of pop and academic (serious) music is taken into account. Since this is the most rational way to become familiar with the art of music.

Students learn to perform classical romances to piano accompaniment. They learn that a romance is a piece of music for voice with accompaniment, usually of a lyrical nature, written in a more complex form than a song. In contrast to the broader concept of a song, which includes works of folk and professional composers, solo and choral, with and without accompaniment, romance refers to a solo song with mandatory instrumental accompaniment. The instrumental part in a romance is usually not reduced to simple accompaniment of the voice, but significantly complements the figurative content of the melodies. Songs by Russian and Kazakh composers are selected based on the students’ vocal capabilities. The repertoire of the vocalists of the “Өнер” studio includes the following romances: A. Varlamov lyrics. G. Tsyganova “The Little Bird Flew Away”, “The Coachman’s Song” by A. Gurilev to lyrics by S. Selsky, “I Loved You” by A. Dargomyzhsky to lyrics by A. Koltsov, “I Loved You” music by B. Sheremetov, “It Burns in the Blood” fire of desire" Glinka lyrics by A. Pushkin, "I love, you told me" M. Glinka lyrics. A. Rimsky-Korsakov, “Oh, you darling”, “Santa Lucia” Neapolitan.

Romances by Kazakh composers: Nurgisa Tilendiev “Kustar Ani”, “Asempaz bolma arnege”, E. Khasangaliev “Anaga salem”. These works are always performed with piano accompaniment. Vocal teachers also take into account the spirit of the times. Therefore, modern pop songs were also professionally selected.

Musical director and vocal class teacher Alshimbaeva Diana Abaevna.

Admission committee

Skip to content

Вокал

Самый древний вид музыкального искусства – вокальная музыка для голоса. Песня – это живой голос народа, выражающий его национальный характер, говорящий о его жизни, обо всех его радостях и печалях. Самые сокровенные думы и надежды высказывает народ в песне.

Русская народная песня с ее суровым величием и озорная частушка – это как бы два полюса, между которыми располагается огромное разнообразие народных песен.

У казахского народа музыка тесно связана с жизнью, бытом вообще, который сопровождается песнями, кюями, терме. Любительское пение, игра на музыкальных инструментахдля себя или узкого круга людей – друзей, родственников традиционный элемент национальной культуры.

Обширная область народной музыкальной культуры – песенное творчество казахского народа. Оно включает в себя обрядовые, бытовые, лирические песни, эпос, исторические песни, кюи.

Музыка имеет свойство отрывать человека от его повседневных забот и уводить его в мир высоких чувств.

Музыка не только утешает или волнует, не только объединяет, но и является барометром духовного уровня личности. 

Для восприятия классической музыки необходим широкий общий кругозор слушателя.

Чем больше человек успел узнать в свой жизни, тем шире круг ассоциаций, которых вызывает в нем музыка, и тем интереснее слушать классическую музыку.

Музыка – искусство, обладающее большой силой эмоционального воздействия на человека, и именно поэтому она может играть громадную роль в воспитании духовного мира детей и юношества.

Подвести слушателя к восприятию музыки наших дней во всем ее богатстве и полноте – сложная задача, которая имеет большое воспитательное значение.

На первый взгляд, здесь не должно быть затруднений. Молодежь окружена современной музыкой, которая звучит по радио, по телевидению и т.д.

Известно, что при воспитании только на европейской музыке XVIII - XIX веков слушатель привыкает к некоторым ее особенностям (мажор и минор, двухдольный и трехдольный метр и т.д.)

В задачи вокального класса студии «Өнер» входит эстетическое воспитание студентов средствами вокального искусства: развитие голосовых и художественно-исполнительских данных; освоение вокальных упражнений и вокализов; изучение вокальных произведений русских, западноевропейских и казахских композиторов. Эстетическое воспитание студентов осуществляется в единстве с нравственным и идеологическим воспитанием.

Учебный материал подбирается индивидуально, в соответствии с вокально-техническими и исполнительскими возможностями каждого студента. В работе используются вокальные упражнения для постановки голоса и вокализы. В качестве учебного материала широко применяются классические вокальные произведения, народные песни и произведения казахских композиторов.

В классе вокала занимаются студенты разных факультетов университета. При составлении репертуара учитывается соотношение эстрадной и академической (серьезной) музыки. Так как это наиболее рациональный путь приобщения к музыкальному искусству.

Студенты учатся исполнять классические романсы под фортепианное сопровождение. Они узнают, что романс - музыкальное произведение для голоса с сопровождением, обычно лирического характера, написанное в более сложной, чем песня, форме. В отличие более широкого понятия песни, включающего в себя произведения народного и профессионального композиторского творчества, сольные и хоровые, с сопровождением и без него, романс обозначает сольную песню с обязательным инструментальным сопровождением. Инструментальная партия в романсе обычно не сводится к простому сопровождению голоса, а существенно дополняет образное содержание мелодий. По вокальным возможностям студентов подбираются песни русских и казахских композиторов. В репертуаре вокалистов студии «Онер» имеются такие романсы: А.Варламов сл. Г.Цыганова «Улетела пташечка», «Песня ямщика» А.Гурилева сл.С.Сельского, «Я Вас любил» А.Даргомыжский сл.А.Кольцова, «Я Вас любил» муз.Б.Шереметов, «В крови горит огонь желанья» Глинка сл.А.Пушкина, «Я люблю, ты мне твердила» М.Глинка сл. А.Римского-Корсакова, «Ах, ты душечка», «Санта-Лючия» Неаполитанская.

Романсы казахских композиторов: Нұрғиса Тілендиев «Құстар әні», «Әсемпаз болма әрнеге», Е. Хасанғалиев «Анаға сәлем». Эти произведения всегда исполняются под сопровождением фортепиано. Педагогами по вокалу учтены и веяние времени. Поэтому профессионально подобраны и современные эстрадные песни.

Музыкальный руководитель и преподователь вокального класса Алшимбаева Диана Абаевна.

Оставить предложения и пожелания