object(DateTime)#1024 (3) {
  ["date"]=>
  string(26) "2024-06-26 03:57:53.000000"
  ["timezone_type"]=>
  int(3)
  ["timezone"]=>
  string(12) "Asia/Karachi"
}

Scientific and practical seminar: "Development of beef cattle breeding in the Republic of Kazakhstan. Challenges and opportunities in the new reality"

On May 24, 2023, a team of scientists of the Kostanay Regional University named after A. Baitursynov is holding a field seminar on the topic of the scientific and technical program BR 10764981 "Development of technologies for effective management of the selection process of conservation and improvement of genetic resources in beef cattle breeding" 2021-2023: "Development of beef cattle breeding in the Republic of Kazakhstan. Challenges and opportunities in the new reality".

The scientific and practical seminar will be attended by scientists, representatives of regional, district departments of agricultural and veterinary direction; specialists of agricultural formations (livestock enterprises); students, teachers.

The purpose of the scientific and practical seminar:

The form of the scientific and practical seminar:

Objectives of the scientific and practical seminar:

  1. Development of business partnerships;
  2. Formation of general cultural and professional competencies among students

Venue: Kolos LLP is a firm (Sverdlovsk village) Denisovsky district, Kostanay region.

Date and time: May 24, 2023. 11.00 h .

Program

Time:

Seminar activities:

11:00

Welcome speech to the heads of the scientific program: Candidate of Agricultural Sciences, Head of the Department of Technology of Production of Animal Products of the Kostanay Regional University named after A. Baitursynov Brel-Kiseleva Inna Mikhailovna

Head of the Research and Innovation Center, PhD, Professor of Kostanay Regional University named after A. Baitursynovа Ryschanova Raushan Miranbaevna

Welcome speech to the director of "Kolos" LLP-the firm of Inna Korneeva 

11.10

Speech by the chief specialist of the Livestock Department of the State Institution "Department of Agriculture and Land Relations of the Akimat of Kostanay region", Master of Agricultural Sciences Moldashov Aslan Asylkhanovich with a report on the topic: "Kazakhstan beef market: problems and prospects»

11.25

Speech by the Deputy head of the State Veterinary Administration of the Akimat of Kostanay region, Master of Veterinary Sciences Kushubenova Ainagul Amangeldinovna with a report on the topic: Epizootic well-being in the territory of Kostanay region»

11.40

Speech by the director of Kostanay Scientific Research Veterinary Station LLP, Doctor of Veterinary Sciences Mustafin Batyrzhan Moafikovich with a report on the topic: "Problems in beef cattle breeding»

11.55

Speech by the head of the Research and Innovation Center, PhD, Professor of Kostanay Regional University named after A. Baitursynov Ryshchanova Raushan Miranbaevna with a report on the topic: "Diseases of infectious and non-infectious etiology in imported cattle of meat direction»

12.10ч.

Speech of the Candidate of Agricultural Sciences of the Department of Technology of production of animal products of the Kostanay Regional University named after A. Baitursynov Brel-Kiseleva Inna Mikhailovna with a report on the topic:  « «Features of conducting breeding work in specialized beef cattle breeding»

12.25

Speech of the Candidate of Agricultural Sciences of the Department of Livestock Production Technology of the Kostanay Regional University named after A. Baitursynov Tegz Ivan Mikloshevich with a report on the topic: Aberdeen-Angus cattle breed. Breeding prospects»

12.25-13.00

Lunch

13.30

Practical part: Classical evaluation of beef cattle.

14.30

Summing up and adoption of the resolution of the seminar. Presentation of certificates.

Admission committee

object(DateTime)#1026 (3) {
  ["date"]=>
  string(26) "2024-07-25 16:03:40.000000"
  ["timezone_type"]=>
  int(3)
  ["timezone"]=>
  string(12) "Asia/Karachi"
}

Научно-практический семинар: «Развитие мясного скотоводства в Республике Казахстан. Вызовы и возможности в новой реальности»

24 мая 2023 года коллектив ученых Костанайского  регионального  университета имени  А. Байтурсынова проводит в рамках научно-технической программы BR 10764981 «Разработка технологий эффективного управления селекционным процессом сохранения и совершенствования генетических ресурсов в мясном скотоводстве» 2021-2023г.г. выездной семинар на тему: «Развитие мясного скотоводства в Республике Казахстан. Вызовы и возможности в новой реальности»

В научно-практическом семинаре примут участие ученые, представители областных, районных подразделений сельскохозяйственного и ветеринарного направления; специалисты сельскохозяйственных формирований (животноводческие предприятия); обучающиеся, преподаватели.

Цель научно-практического семинара:

Форма научно-практического семинара:

Задачи научно-практического семинара:

  1. Развитие партнерских деловых отношений;
  2. Формирование общекультурных и профессиональных компетенций у обучающихся

Место проведения:  ТОО «Колос»-фирма (п. Свердловка) Денисовский район Костанайская область.

Дата и время проведения: 24 мая 2023 года. 11.00 ч.

ПРОГРАММА

Время:

Мероприятия семинара:

11:00ч.

Приветственное слово руководителям научной программы: кандидату сельскохозяйственных наук, заведующей кафедрой технологии производства продуктов животноводства Костанайского регионального университета имени А. Байтурсынова Брель-Киселевой Инны Михайловны

Заведующей научно-инновационным центром, доктору PhD, профессору Костанайского   регионального     университета     имени А. Байтурсынова

Рыщановой Раушан Миранбаевны

Приветственное слово директору ТОО «Колос»-фирма Корнеевой Инне Робертовне

11.10ч.

Выступление главного специалиста отдела животноводства ГУ «Управление сельского хозяйства и земельных отношений акимата Костанайской области» магистра сельскохозяйственных наук Молдашова Аслана Асылхановича с докладом на тему: «Казахстанский рынок говядины: проблемы и перспективы»

11.25ч.

Выступление заместителя руководителя ГУ «Управление ветеринарии акимата Костанайской области», магистра ветеринарных наук Кушубеновой Айнагуль Амангельдиновны с докладом на тему: «Эпизоотическое благополучие на территории Костанайской области»

11.40ч.

Выступление директора ТОО "Костанайская научно-исследовательская ветеринарная станция», доктора ветеринарных наук Мустафина Батыржана Моафиковича с докладом на тему: «Проблемы в мясном скотоводстве»

11.55ч.

Выступление заведующей научно-инновационного центра доктора PhD, профессора Костанайского регионального университета имени А. Байтурсынова Рыщановой Раушан Миранбаевны с докладом на тему: «Болезни заразной и незаразной этиологии у ввезенного крупного рогатого скота мясного направления»

12.10ч.

Выступление кандидата сельскохозяйственных наук кафедры технологии производства продуктов животноводства Костанайского регионального университета имени А. Байтурсынова Брель-Киселевой Инны Михайловны с докладом на тему:  « «Особенности ведения селекционно-племенной работы в специализированном мясном скотоводстве»

12.25ч.

Выступление кандидата сельскохозяйственных наук кафедры технологии производства продуктов животноводства Костанайского регионального университета имени А. Байтурсынова Тегза Иван Миклошевича с докладом на тему: Абердин-ангусская порода крупного рогатого скота. Перспективы разведения»

12.25-13.00ч.

Обед

13.30ч.

Практическая часть: Классическая оценка мясного крупного рогатого скота.

14.30ч.

Подведение итогов и принятие резолюции семинара. Вручение сертификатов.

Приемная комиссия