Kostanay state
university
A. Baitursynov
In order not to be behind other nations -
It is necessary to acquire knowledge, to be rich and strong.
In order to know - it is necessary to study,
In order to be rich - it is necessary to go in for craft,
In order to be strong - it is necessary to keep unity.
A.Baitursynov

Students' light!

At present in the territory of CIS countries there is no movement which could compete with the organized movement The Club of  cheerful and resourceful people (CCR)

  • Territory coverage (hundreds cities - the movement CCR centers);
  • Quantity of teams (one thousand college and school teams);
  • Number of playing people (one hundred thousand players);
  • Interest to game of all segments of the population, and in particular school and university students;
  • Extended coverage of actions in mass media.

 

CCR for students of KSU already became long ago a good tradition. Likely also you won't remember when the first game took place and as how it was on. Various festivals of the CCR’s teams in which all faculties participated were annually held till 2009 at the university, and since 2010 the League of CCR of KSU was formed, created at the initiative of students who are interested in advance and development of the CCR’s movement at our university. Every year the league grows, increasing quantity of teams, improving level of actor's and author's skill. CCR enjoys huge authority among students therefore very often the members of the club are conductors of social ideas among student's audience.

 

 

On the basis of league the national team of CCR of the university which represents our higher education institution on various regional and republican actions was formed.  Merits and victories testify to the huge potential and professionalism of team of the university: 

  • victories in regional and republican leagues;
  • the first place at the international festival "Snow Buyeraki" (Russia, Chelyabinsk);
  • the first place in 1/8 Central leagues of CCR of Moscow and Moscow area (Russia, Moscow);
  • the higher education institution team (the Kazakh) in 2013 passed in the highest league of the republic.

 

CCR is the unique organization of student's leisure. Any action of the university won't collect bigger audience, than the CCR festival. Not superfluous will be to note that the main frame of the CCR team "National team of the Kostanay region" who successfully made a speech at the XXII International festival of the CCR’s teams in Sochi and broke through in the Prime minister A.Maslyakov Jr. league, students and graduates of our higher education institution are. The progenitress the KSU CCR’s team of a name of Ahmet Baytursynov "the 13th area" is considered. It began the performances in league "North". But earlier the team was called "Our city", and it represented only Kostanay. Later it changed the status and renamed itself into "The national team of the Kostanay region". The main structure are eight people, those who directly appear on stage. Players, of course, change. Students are issued, someone can't combine CCR with work, leaves, another comes to its place "cheerful and resourceful". It turns out that there is a continuous updating, but frame remains. These are graduates of the agricultural institute, KSU named of Ahmet Baytursynov. Rinat Shigapov is the head of the team who also is the editor of Kostanay CCR’s leagues, and Ilyas Erzhanov those, from whom, it is possible to tell, "The national team of the Kostanay region" began. Also Anoir Carine, Espol Bekbulatov are the main part, he was in due time our head, Aydar Uteshev, Armand Abilkhadirov, Islambek Zhukeshbayev, Marat Botin, Toktar Aubakirov.

 

The Kostanay national team is the only representative of Kazakhstan at the games CCRs. Our exit in TV-league – the real success! – the head of team Rinat Shigapov speaks.

 

 

The CCR’team "National team of the Kostanay region" received popularity in 2008, during games of official leagues of the CCR International union. After the first participation in Sochi festival team distributed in the Central Ural league of CCR in which the men from Kostsnay won back two seasons. And successful performance at the Chelyabinsk festival "Snow buyeraki-2009" inspired command for new fulfillments. It is possible to tell surely that the CCR movement has huge potential for development and youth self-realization. Now this is the most popular youth social movement of the talented youth which has become unique means of collective dramatized creativity, development of intelligence, esthetic education and the organization of productive leisure of students.

 



PDF

КОСТАНАЙСКИЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ
УНИВЕРСИТЕТ ИМЕНИ
А. БАЙТУРСЫНОВА
Чтобы не отстать от остальных народов –
надо овладевать знаниями, быть богатым и сильным.
Чтобы знать - надо учиться,
Чтобы быть богатым - надо заниматься ремеслом,
Чтобы быть сильным - сохранить единство.
А. Байтурсынов

Студенты зажигают!

На данный момент на территории стран СНГ не существует ни одного движения, которое могло бы конкурировать с организованным движением КВН. 

  -Охват территории (сотни городов - центров движения КВН);

  -Количество команд (тысячи студенческих и школьных команд);

  -Количество играющих людей (сотни тысяч игроков);

  -Интерес к игре всех слоев населения, а в особенности студентов и школьников;

  -Широкое освещение мероприятий в средствах массовой информации.


КВН для студентов КГУ давно уже стал хорошей традицией. Наверно и не вспомнишь, когда состоялась первая игра и как она проходила. До 2009 года в университете ежегодно проводились различные фестивали команд КВН, в которых участвовали все факультеты и колледж, а с 2010 года образовалась Лига КВН КГУ, созданная по инициативе студентов, которые заинтересованы в продвижении и развитии КВН-овского движения в нашем университете. С каждым годом лига набирает обороты, увеличивая количество команд, улучшая уровень актерского и авторского мастерства. КВН пользуется огромным авторитетом среди студентов, поэтому очень часто кэвэнщики являются проводниками социальных идей среди студенческой аудитории.

 

На базе лиги была создана сборная команда КВН университета, которая представляет наш вуз на различных областных и республиканских мероприятиях. Заслуги и победы свидетельствуют об огромном потенциале и профессионализме команды университета: 

- победы в региональных и республиканских лигах;

-1 место на международном фестивале «Снежные буераки» (Россия, г. Челябинск);

-1 место в 1/8 Центральной лиги КВН Москвы и Подмосковья (Россия, г. Москва);
- команда вуза (казахская) в 2013 г. прошла в высшую лигу республики.

 

КВН – уникальная организация студенческого досуга. Ни одно мероприятие университета не соберет большей аудитории, чем фестиваль КВН. Не лишним будет отметить, что основным костяком команды КВН «Сборная Костанайской области», которые успешно выступили на XXII Международном фестивале команд КВН в г.Сочи и пробились в Премьер лигу А.Маслякова младшего, являются студенты и выпускники нашего вуза. Прародительницей ее считается команда КВН КГУ имени Ахмета Байтурсынова «13 район». Она начинала свои выступления в лиге «Север». Но раньше команда называлась «Наш город», и она представляла только Костанай. Позже она изменила статус и переименовала себя в «Сборную Костанайской области». Основной состав – восемь человек, это те, кто непосредственно выступают на сцене. Игроки, конечно, меняются. Студенты выпускаются, кто-то не может совмещать КВН с работой, уходит, на его место приходит другой «веселый и находчивый». Получается, что идет постоянное обновление, но костяк остается. Это выпускники СХИ, КГУ имени Ахмета Байтурсынова Ринат Шигапов – руководитель команды, который также является редактором Костанайских КВНовских лиг, и Ильяс Ержанов – это те, с кого, можно сказать, и началась «Сборная Костанайской области». Также в основной состав входят Ануар Карин, Еспол Бекбулатов, он в свое время был нашим руководителем, Айдар Утешев, Арман Абилхадиров, Исламбек Жукешбаев, Марат Ботин, Токтар Аубакиров.

- Костанайская сборная является единственным представителем Казахстана на играх КВН. Наш выход в ТВ-лигу – настоящий успех! – говорит руководитель команды Ринат Шигапов.

 

Команда КВН «Сборная Костанайской области» получила известность в 2008 году, во время игр официальных лиг Международного союза КВН. После первого участия в Сочинском фестивале команду распределили в Центральную Уральскую лигу КВН, в которой костанайцы отыграли два сезона. А успешное выступление на челябинском фестивале «Снежные буераки-2009» вдохновило команду на новые свершения.

 

Можно уверенно сказать, что КВН-овское движение имеет огромный потенциал для развития и самореализации молодежи. Сейчас это самое популярное молодёжное общественное движение талантливой молодёжи, ставшее уникальным средством коллективного театрализованного творчества, развития интеллекта, эстетического воспитания и организации продуктивного досуга студентов.



PDF