Kostanay state
university
A. Baitursynov
In order not to be behind other nations -
It is necessary to acquire knowledge, to be rich and strong.
In order to know - it is necessary to study,
In order to be rich - it is necessary to go in for craft,
In order to be strong - it is necessary to keep unity.
A.Baitursynov

II forum of innovative psychological projects «From competitiveness to innovations»

Within the framework of I festival of psychological science and practice «Psychology of XXI century: personality, competitiveness, innovations», dedicated to 25 years of opening of «Psychology» specialty in A.Baitursynov Kostanay State University,  the contest of presentations «My profession of psychologist is a my future» with under the guidance of the head teacher of psychology and pedagogics department O.V.Yelchischeva, and also II forum of innovative psychological projects «From competitiveness to innovations» were held on April 14, 2017.

It was the professor of psychology and pedagogics department L.V.Sarkissyan’s idea, who told students and guests about the beginning of psychology formation in Kostanay.

Students from A.Baitursynov KSU, L.Gumilyov ENU (Astana), and also from Chelyabinsk, Yekaterinburg and Omsk Universities participated in the forum. Some projects of the students were viewed in their absence, and some projects were immediately protected on the final stage of the forum.

The following projects participated in the final:

1. Psychological center for students of HEI. The authors of the project: Madina Kushekbayeva and Darkhan Baibulov - 2 year students of «Psychology» specialty of A.Baitursynov KSU;

2. Creation of bibliotherapeutical nook at the library. The authors of the project: Yekaterina Payevskaya - 1 year postgraduate student of «Psychology» specialty, Aigerim Kassymova and Assem Ismagambetova - 2 year students of «Psychology» specialty of L.Gumilyov Eurasian National University;

3. Social and psychological club. The authors of the project: Tatyana Galiaskarova, Yelena Petrenko and Karina Kulimbetova - 1 year students from distance learning department of «Psychology» specialty of A.Baitursynov KSU;

4. Series of television psychological programs. The authors of the project: Natalya Beloussova - 2 year student of «Psychology» specialty of A.Baitursynov KSU;

5. Summer psychological camp. The authors of the project: Anastassiya Kolpakova 3 year student of «Psychology» specialty of A.Baitursynov KSU.

Projects «Series of television psychological programs» and «Summer psychological camp» attracted particular interest among listeners. They asked interesting questions then immediately offered a lot of additional ideas and expressed willingness to work together at the realization of these projects.

At the end of the forum, the projects of Natalya Beloussova and Anastassiya Kolpakova took 1st place; the projects of Darkhan Baibulov, Madina Kushekbayeva and Tatyana Galiaskarova, Yelena Petrenko, Karina Kulimbetova took 2nd place. The project of the guests Aigerim Kassymova and Assem Ismagambetova from Astana received 3rd place.

Also in the contest of presentations, the best work was recognized the presentation of our guests Aigerim Kassymova and Assem Ismagambetova. The idea of presentation was creative and reflected the importance of the profession.

All participants were presented with gifts and certificates in different nominations.

At the end of the forum, many participants expressed willingness to participate with own projects next year.


PDF

КОСТАНАЙСКИЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ
УНИВЕРСИТЕТ ИМЕНИ
А. БАЙТУРСЫНОВА
Чтобы не отстать от остальных народов –
надо овладевать знаниями, быть богатым и сильным.
Чтобы знать - надо учиться,
Чтобы быть богатым - надо заниматься ремеслом,
Чтобы быть сильным - сохранить единство.
А. Байтурсынов

II форум инновационных психологических проектов «От конкурентоспособности к инновациям»

14 апреля в рамках I фестиваля психологической науки и практики «Психология XXI века: личность, конкурентоспособность, инновации», посвященного 25-летию открытия специальности «Психология» в Костанайском государственном университете им. А. Байтурсынова, под модераторством старшего преподавателя кафедры психологии и педагогики Ельчищевой О.В., проходил конкурс презентаций «Моя профессия психолога – мое будущее» и II форум инновационных психологических проектов «От конкурентоспособности к инновациям».

Идейным вдохновителем фестиваля стала профессор кафедры психологии и педагогики Саркисян Л.В., которая рассказала присутствующим студентам и гостям конкурса о начале становления психологии в Костанае.

В форуме участвовали студенты казахстанских и российских вузов – КГУ имени А.Байтурсынова, ЕНУ имени Л.Гумилева г.Астана, студенты из Челябинских, Екатеринбургских и Омских университетов, проекты которых рассматривались как заочно, так и защищались непосредственно на финальном этапе форума.

В финале приняли участие следующие проекты:

1. Психологический центр для студентов вуза. Авторы проекта: Мадина Кушекбаева и Дархан Байбулов студенты 2 курса специальности «Психология», КГУ имени А.Байтурсынова;

2. Создание библиотерапевтического уголка при библиотеке. Авторы проекта: Екатерина Паевская магистрант 1 курса специальности  «Психология», Айгерим Касымова и Асем Исмагамбетова студенты 2 курса специальности «Психология» Евразийского национального университета им. Л.Н. Гумилева;

3. Социально-психологический клуб. Авторы проекта: Татьяна Галиаскарова, Елена Петренко и Карина Кулимбетова студенты 1 курса з/о ВПО специальности «Психология», КГУ имени А.Байтурсынова;

4. Цикл телевизионных психологических передач. Автор проекта: Наталья Белоусова студентка 2 курса специальности «Психология», КГУ имени А.Байтурсынова;

5. Летний психологический лагерь. Автор проекта: Анастасия Колпакова студентка 3 курса специальности «Психология», КГУ имени А.Байтурсынова;

Особый интерес у слушателей вызвали проекты «Цикл телевизионных психологических передач» и «Летний психологический лагерь». Они задавали интересующие их вопросы и сразу предложили много дополнительных идей и выразили желание совместно сотрудничать при реализации данных проектов.

В итоге проекты Натальи Белоусовой и Анастасии Колпаковой заняли 1 место, проекты Дархана Байбулова, Мадины Кушекбаевой, Татьяны Галиаскаровой, Елены Петренко и Карины Кулимбетовой – второе, и проект гостей из Астаны Айгерим Касымовой, Асем Исмагамбетовой – получили третье место.

Также, в конкурсе презентаций, лучшей была признана работа гостей из Астаны Айгерим Касымовой и Асем Исмагамбетовой. Данная презентация отличалась креативностью идеи, оригинальностью и отражала значимость профессии.

Все участники были награждены грамотами в различных номинациях и подарками.

По окончанию форума многие слушатели выразили желание участвовать со своими проектами в следующем конкурсе.


PDF