A dialogue platform was held on December 5, 2019 “Development of an accessible environment for people with disabilities” at Kostanay State University. The dialogue platform was attended by 92 people. There are 7 representatives of local executive bodies; 2 deputies of the regional and city maslikhat; 11 leaders of public associations of people with disabilities; 9 people with disabilities; 1 human rights activist; 62  scientists, university teachers involved in the problems of inclusion; school teachers and psychologists working with children with disabilities; parents of children with disabilities, representatives of trade union organizations of education and science and medical workers; representatives of three political parties, media representatives.

 

___________________________________________

Article on the topic of the project was published by Liliya Sarkisyan in The Teacher Plus https://uchitelskaya.kz/intervyu/programma-veryi-v-sebya

___________________________________________

2 scientific papers have been prepared for participation in the Republican competition of research works by students of higher educational institutions. Project issues are developed as part of 2 theses and 3 master's theses.

 

___________________________________________

 Exhibition of Erasmus+ projects was held on October 10, 2019 at Kostanay State University.

 

___________________________________________

Poster exhibition at International Conference was held on 28.10-1.11 2019 at Eurasian National University in Nur-Sultan.

 

___________________________________________

DECIDE poster was performed at International Conference “The New Sociental Dimension in the mission of Higher Education”, Nur-Sultan, October 30/2019”

 

___________________________________________

The experience in ensuring the sustainability of Erasmus + projects at KSU was presented on November 7, 2019 to KZ universities on the Erasmus + program information days at Almaty Technology University in Almaty.

 

___________________________________________

Round table of Erasmus + projects in the framework of INNOVA 2020 International conference was held on January 16, 2020 at A.Baitursynov Kostanay State University

 

КГУ

5 декабря 2019 года в КГУ имени А.Байтурсынова была проведена диалоговая площадка «Развитие доступной среды для лиц с ограниченными возможностями здоровья». В работе диалоговой площадки приняли участие 92 человека (7 представителей местных исполнительных органов; 2 депутата областного и городского маслихата; 11 руководителей общественных объединений инвалидов; 9 человек с ограниченными возможностями здоровья; 1 правозащитник;  62 человека – ученые, преподаватели университета, занимающиеся проблемами инклюзии; учителя и психологи школ, работающие с детьми с ограниченными возможностями здоровья; родители детей с ограниченными возможностями здоровья, представители профсоюзных организаций образования и науки и медицинских работников; представители трех политических партий, представители СМИ).

___________________________________________

Корреспонденты газеты областной еженедельной общественной информационно-образовательной газеты Учительская Плюс взяли интервью у Саркисян Лилии Вагановны, которая рассказала им о проекте DECIDE.

https://uchitelskaya.kz/intervyu/programma-veryi-v-sebya

___________________________________________

Проведены исследования и подготовлены 2 научные работы для участия в Республиканском конкурсе научно-исследовательских работ студентов высших учебных заведений. Вопросы проекта разрабатываются в рамках 2 дипломных работ и 3 магистерских диссертаций.

___________________________________________

10 октября 2019 года состоялась выставка проектов Erasmus+ в Костанайском государственном университете.

___________________________________________

28.10-1.11 2019 года состоялась выставка плакатов на Международной конференции в Евразийском национальном университете в Нур-Султане.

___________________________________________

30 октября 2019 года постер проекта DECIDE был представлен на Международной конференции «Новое социальное измерение в миссии высшего образования», Нур-Султан

___________________________________________

7 ноября 2019 года опыт по обеспечению устойчивости проектов Erasmus + в КГУ имени А.Байтурсынова был представлен университетами Казахстана на Информационных днях программы Erasmus + в Алматинском технологическом университете.

___________________________________________

16 января 2020 года прошел круглый стол проектов Erasmus + в рамках Международной конференции INNOVA 2020 в Костанайском государственном университете им. А.Байтурсынова

КГУ